Quantcast
Home Page My Info Resident Directory Classifieds & Resident Happenings Clubs, Classes, Groups & Neighborhood Captains Calendars & Maps Lifestyles Stonegate Docs & Info Financials Estoppels Available Homes
Solivita HomeRegisterLogin
 
 

 

Evergreen Customer Service (855) 490-1804 | customerservice@Evergreen-LM.com

Taylor Morrison/AV Homes - New Construction Customer Care 800-858-5933 | www.taylormorrison.com/warranty/request 

Solivita Sales: New Homes Sales Center 863-427-7000

Catering & Banquet Manager 863-427-7150 ext. 4720 | Megan Bell | mbell@hampton.golf 

Communications Director 863-427-7137 | Doug Gilbert | douggilbert@Evergreen-LM.com 

Director of Association Site Services 863-701-2969 | Rudy Bautista | rbautista@Evergreen-LM.com 

Community Standards Manager 863-427-7032 | Yolanda Santiago | ysantiago@Evergreen-LM.com  

Compliance Coordinator (Architectural) 863-427-7022 | Tinisha Ramos | tramos@evergreen-LM.com

Compliance Coordinator (Violations) 863-427-7151 | Laina Smith | msmith@Evergreen-LM.com 

Concierge 863-427-7100 | Fax 863-496-4453

Fitness & Wellness Director 863-496-3522 |  Jamar Edge | jedge@Evergreen-LM.com

Floralawn 863-225-9565 | Customer Service | www.floralawn.com

Food & Beverage Director 863-427-7150 ext. 4719  

K&M Drugs 863-496-7930 or Fax 863-496-7931 | Monday-Friday 9am-6pm | Saturday 9am-6pm | Sunday Closed

Landscape Committee landscapecommittee@solivitahoa.com

Lifestyles Activities 863-427-7125

Marketplace Bistro 863-427-7157

Membership Coordinator 863-427-7143 | Vickie Kellogg | vkellogg@Evergreen-LM.com

Membership Assistant 863-866-8690 | Laura Bynum | Lbynum@evergreen-LM.com 

Midge Control 1-800-443-2034

Riviera Spa & Fitness Center 863-427-7130

R2R Resource Center 863-236-9973

Security & Safety Director for Evergreen Lifestyles Management 863-440-7572 |  Madalyn Colon | madalync@vitalsecurity

Security - Call-In Visitor/Guest List 863-313-1314

Security - Bella Viana 863-427-1268

Security - Main Gate 863-427-4238

Security - Parkway Gate 863-286-0329

Security - South (Marigold) Gate 863-496-1473

Security - Venezia 863-427-2338

Security - West (Cypress Pkwy) Gate 863-496-1453

Solivita HOA General Manager 863-427-7103 | Tyler Heel | theel@Evergreen-LM.com  

Solivita Club General Manager 863-427-7125 | Sheri Wollschlager | swollschlager@Evergreen-LM.com

Solivita Club Administrative Assistant 863-420-5692 | Peggy Biwer | pbiwer@evergreen-LM.com 

Solivita Club After Hours Emergency Phone Number 863-286-8779 | Weekdays 5-8pm | Weekends 12-5pm

Solivita HOA Administrative Assistant 863-427-7124 | Raj Hanooman | rhanooman@Evergreen-LM.com 

Stonegate Pro Shop 863-427-7150 ext. 4710 | proshop@stonegategolf.com 

Stonegate General Manager 863-427-7150 ext.4620 |  | 

The Grille at Stonegate 863-427-7167

The Palms Amenity Center 863-496-1530 | Fax 863-496-0914

 


For more information regarding Evergreen Lifestyles Management, please contact us today.  

We look forward to hearing from you!

Solivita Homeowners Association
c/o Evergreen Lifestyles Management
2100 S Hiawassee Rd
Orlando FL 32835

Phone: (855) 490-1804
Website: www.Evergreen-LM.com 
Email: customerservice@Evergreen-LM.com


 
 
©2019 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use