Quantcast
Home Page My Info Resident Directory Classifieds & Resident Happenings Club & Class Directory Calendars Lifestyles Stonegate Docs & Info Current Year Financials Estoppels Available Homes
Home
 
 

Evergreen Customer Service (877) 221-6919 | customerservice@Evergreen-LM.com

AV Homes - New Construction Customer Care 800-858-5933 | www.avhomes.com/owner-care

AV Homes - New Homes Sales Center 863-427-7000

Catering & Banquet Manager 863-427-7150 ext. 4720 | Megan Bell | mbell@stonegategolf.com 

Communications Coordinator 863-427-7137 | Carolyn Roe | croe@Evergreen-LM.com 

Community Experience Manager 863-701-2969 | Rudy Bautista | rbautista@Evergreen-LM.com 

Community Standards Manager 863-427-7032 | Dotti Pleitgen | dpleitgen@Evergreen-LM.com 

Compliance Coordinator (Architectural) 863-427-7022 | Naymill Wharton | nwharton@Evergreen-LM.com

Compliance Coordinator (Violations) 863-344-1541 | Yolanda Santiago | ysantiago@Evergreen-LM.com

Concierge 863-427-7100 | Fax 863-496-4453

Fitness & Wellness Director 863-496-3522 |  Jamar Edge | jedge@Evergreen-LM.com

Floralawn 863-225-9565 | Customer Service | www.floralawn.com

Food & Beverage Director 863-427-7150 ext. 4719 | Jeffrey Hatsady | jhatsady@stonegolf.com 

Landscape Committee landscapecommittee@solivitahoa.com

Lifestyles Activities 863-427-7125

Marketplace Bistro 863-427-7157

Membership Coordinator 863-427-7143 | Vickie Kellogg | vkellogg@Evergreen-LM.com

Membership Assistant Coordinator 863-866-8690 | Itha Cepeda| icepeda@Evergreen-LM.com

Riviera Spa & Fitness Center 863-427-7130

Security & Safety Director for Evergreen Lifestyles Management 863-440-7572 | Joe Murphy | joe.murphy@evergreen-LM.com

Security - Call-In Visitor/Guest List 863-313-1314

Security - Bella Viana 863-427-1268

Security - Main Gate 863-427-4238

Security - South (Marigold) Gate 863-496-1473

Security - Venezia 863-427-2338

Security - West (Cypress Pkwy) Gate 863-496-1453

Solivita General Manager 863-427-7103 | Gary Consorto | gconsorto@Evergreen-LM.com 

Solivita Club General Manager 863-427-7125 | Sheri Wollschlager | swollschlager@Evergreen-LM.com

Solivita Administrative Assistant 863-427-7124 | Raj Hanooman | rhanooman@Evergreen-LM.com

Stonegate Pro Shop 863-427-7150 ext. 4710 | proshop@stonegategolf.com 

Stonegate General Manager 863-427-7150 ext.4620 |  | 

The Grille at Stonegate 863-427-7167

The Palms Amenity Center 863-496-1530 | Fax 863-496-0914

Wells Fargo Bank - Solivita Village Center 863-421-5448


For more information regarding Evergreen Lifestyles Management, please contact us today.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Solivita Homeowners Association
c/o Evergreen Lifestyles Management
395 Village Drive, Suite C
Kissimmee, FL 34759

Phone: (877) 221-6919
Website: www.Evergreen-LM.com 
Email: customerservice@Evergreen-LM.com


 
 
©2017 | Contacts | Privacy | Terms of Use